Our People

Our Mission

• To develop and produce new plays and to make a lasting contribution to the American Stage

• To act as a catalyst for the revitalization and redevelopment of our community

Board of Directors

Tanis Deitch,

Linda Standley,
Vice President

Nancy Stek,

Karen Wharmby,

Pat Addiss
Mare Akana
Gabor Barabas
SuzAnne Barabas
Evan Bergman
Dave Brown
Steve Darien

Carl Hoffman
Carl Jennings
Vasi Laurence
Marilyn Pearlman
Marianne Pedersen
Kimberly Puvalowski
Lauren Schwarz


AllStaffDesign & Creative TeamPawsitivity Crew

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This